Campus Contacts

Email list: campus-contacts@aawccoregon.org

Blue Mountain Community College

Velda Arnaud
varnaud@bluecc.edu
(541) 278-5740
2411 NW Carden Ave.
PO Box 100
Pendleton, OR 97801

Central Oregon Community College

Jennifer Newby
jlnewby@cocc.edu
(541) 383-7572
2600 NW College Way
Bend, OR 97701

Chemeketa Community College

Lynn Irvin
lynn.irvin@chemeketa.edu
(503) 399-5012
Fax (503) 399-6525
4000 Lancaster Dr. NE
PO Box 14007
Salem, OR 97309

Clackamas Community College

Teri Olsen
terio@clackamas.edu
(503) 954-3194
19600 S. Molalla Ave
Oregon City, OR 97045

Clatsop Community College

Joann Zahn
jzahn@clatsopcc.edu
(503) 338-2421
1651 Lexington Avenue
Astoria, OR 97103

Columbia Gorge Community College

Lori Ufford
lufford@cgcc.cc.or.us
(541) 506-6025
Fax (541) 298-3104
400 E. Scenic Dr.
The Dalles, OR 97058

Community Colleges & Workforce Development (CCWD)

Kasena Dailey
kasena.dailey@hecc.oregon.gov
(503) 947-5608
255 Capitol St. NE
Salem, OR 97310

Klamath Community College

Shannon Childs
childs@klamathcc.edu
(541) 880-2210
7390 South Sixth St.
Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Lane Community College

Tiana Marrone-Creech
tiana@laneccfoundation.org
(541) 463-5538
4000 East 30th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97405

Linn-Benton Community College

Vickie Keith
keithv@linnbenton.edu
(541) 917-4697
6500 Pacific Blvd. SW
Albany, OR 97321

Mt. Hood Community College

Kealani Balfour
kealani.balfour@mhcc.edu
503-491-6989
1415 SE 122nd Ave.
Portland, OR 97233

Oregon Coast Community College

Kathleen Andrews
ea@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867-8532
332 SW Coast Hwy.
Newport, OR 97365

Oregon Community College Assn.

Katie Archambault
katie@occa17.com
(503) 399-9912
260 13th Street NE
Salem, OR 97301

Oregon Women in Higher Education

owheboard@owhe.org

Portland Community College

Cherie Maas-Anderson
cmaas@pcc.edu
(971) 722-4266
PO Box 19000
Portland, OR 97280

Rogue Community College

Angel Woods
awoods@roguecc.edu
541-956-7410
3345 Redwood Hwy.
Grants Pass, OR 97527

Southwestern Oregon Community College

Shelley Mason
shelley.mason@socc.edu
(541) 888-7223
1988 Newmark Ave.
Coos Bay, OR 97420

Tillamook Bay Community College

Britney Noel
britneynoel@tillamookbaycc.edu
(503) 842-8222 x1060
4301 3rd St.
Tillamook, OR 97141

Treasure Valley Community College

Gina Roper
groper@tvcc.cc
(541) 881-5577
650 College Blvd.
Ontario, OR 97914

Umpqua Community College

Micque Shoemaker
micque.shoemaker@umpqua.edu
(541) 440-7779
1140 Umpqua College Road
Roseburg, OR 97470