AAWCC Oregon Ambassadors

Email list: ambassadors@lists.aawccoregon.org

Blue Mountain Community College

Velda Arnaud
varnaud@bluecc.edu
541-278-5740
2411 NW Carden Ave
PO Box 100
Pendleton, OR 97801

Central Oregon Community College

Jennifer Newby
jlnewby@cocc.edu
541-383-7572
2600 NW College Way
Bend, OR 97701

Chemeketa Community College

Lynn Irvin
lynn.irvin@chemeketa.edu
503-399-5012
Fax 503-399-6525
4000 Lancaster Dr NE
PO Box 14007
Salem, OR 97309

Clackamas Community College

Teresa Robertson
teresar@clackamas.edu
503-594-3199
19600 S Molalla Ave
Oregon City, OR 97045

Clatsop Community College

Stephanie Homer
shomer@clatsopcc.edu
503-338-2428
1651 Lexington Ave
Astoria, OR 97103

Columbia Gorge Community College

Courtney Judah
cjudah@cgcc.edu
541-506-6151
400 E Scenic Dr
The Dalles, OR 97058

Community Colleges & Workforce Development (CCWD)

Kasena Dailey
kasena.dailey@hecc.oregon.gov
503-947-5608
255 Capitol St NE
Salem, OR 97310

Klamath Community College

Shannon Childs
childs@klamathcc.edu
541-880-2210
7390 South Sixth St
Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Lane Community College

Tiana Marrone-Creech
tiana@laneccfoundation.org
541-463-5538
4000 East 30th Ave
Eugene, OR 97405

Linn-Benton Community College

Marci Johnston
johnstm@linnbenton.edu
541-917-4786
6500 Pacific Blvd SW
Albany, OR 97321

Mt. Hood Community College

Eliza Lane
eliza.lane@mhcc.edu
503-491-7373
26000 SE Stark St
Gresham, OR 97030

Oregon Coast Community College

Kathleen Andrews
ea@oregoncoastcc.org
541-867-8532
332 SW Coast Hwy
Newport, OR 97365

Oregon Community College Assn.

Katie Archambault
katie@occa17.com
503-399-9912
260 13th Street NE
Salem, OR 97301

Oregon Women in Higher Education

owheboard@owhe.org

Portland Community College

Cherie Maas-Anderson
cmaas@pcc.edu
971-722-4266
PO Box 19000
Portland, OR 97280

Rogue Community College

Donna Plummer
dplummer@roguecc.edu
541-956-7027
3345 Redwood Hwy
Grants Pass, OR 97527

Southwestern Oregon Community College

Anna Cole
anna.cole@socc.edu
541-888-7328
1988 Newmark Ave
Coos Bay, OR 97420

Tillamook Bay Community College

Britney Noel
britneynoel@tillamookbaycc.edu
503-842-8222 x1060
4301 3rd St
Tillamook, OR 97141

Treasure Valley Community College

Gina Roper
groper@tvcc.cc
541-881-5577
650 College Blvd
Ontario, OR 97914

Umpqua Community College

Joy Yori
joy.yori@umpqua.edu
541-440-7652
1140 Umpqua College Rd
Roseburg, OR 97470