AAWCC Oregon Ambassadors

Blue Mountain Community College

Velda Arnaud
varnaud@bluecc.edu
2411 NW Carden Ave
PO Box 100
Pendleton, OR 97801

Central Oregon Community College

Lisa Chitwood
lchitwood@cocc.edu
2600 NW College Way
Bend, OR 97701

Chemeketa Community College

Wendy Baker Doubrava
wendy.baker@chemeketa.edu
4000 Lancaster Dr NE
PO Box 14007
Salem, OR 97309

Clackamas Community College

Britany Ellerbrook
britany.ellerbrook@clackamas.edu
19600 S Molalla Ave
Oregon City, OR 97045

Clatsop Community College

Vacancy
1651 Lexington Ave
Astoria, OR 97103

Columbia Gorge Community College

Courtney Judah
cjudah@cgcc.edu
400 E Scenic Dr
The Dalles, OR 97058

Community Colleges & Workforce Development (CCWD)

Kasena Dailey
kasena.dailey@hecc.oregon.gov
255 Capitol St NE
Salem, OR 97310

Klamath Community College

Elizabeth Earley
earley@klamathcc.edu
7390 South Sixth St
Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Lane Community College

Tami Hill
hilltk@lanecc.edu
4000 East 30th Ave
Eugene, OR 97405

Linn-Benton Community College

Kim Armstrong
Armstrk@linnbenton.edu
6500 Pacific Blvd SW
Albany, OR 97321

Mt. Hood Community College

Vacancy
26000 SE Stark St.
Gresham, OR 97030

Oregon Coast Community College

Lori Templeman
lori.templeman@oregoncoast.edu
400 SE College Way
Newport, OR 97366

Oregon Community College Assn.

Katie Archambault
katie@occa17.com
260 13th Street NE
Salem, OR 97301

Portland Community College

Rhonda McLeod
rhonda.mcleod15@pcc.edu
PO Box 19000
Portland, OR 97280

Rogue Community College

Angel Woods
awoods@roguecc.edu
3345 Redwood Hwy
Grants Pass, OR 97527

Southwestern Oregon Community College

Tina Woodworth
twoodworth@socc.edu
1988 Newmark Ave
Coos Bay, OR 97420

Tillamook Bay Community College

Debbie Daniels
debbiedaniels@tillamookbaycc.edu
4301 3rd St
Tillamook, OR 97141

Treasure Valley Community College

Gina Roper
groper@tvcc.cc
650 College Blvd
Ontario, OR 97914

Umpqua Community College

Joy Yori
joy.yori@umpqua.edu
1140 Umpqua College Rd
Roseburg, OR 97470